One World Religion – Bethel Communications https://www.bethelcommunications.tv Watchmen :: Sound the Alarm :: Communicate Truth Mon, 25 Jan 2021 22:12:09 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.1.1 Peace on Earth? https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/peace-on-earth/ https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/peace-on-earth/#respond Tue, 05 Feb 2019 16:25:02 +0000 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/?p=3047 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/peace-on-earth/feed/ 0 Warnings to The Church (2) https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/warnings-to-the-church-2/ Wed, 03 Feb 2016 10:03:05 +0000 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/?p=2026 Happy(?) New Year https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/happy-new-year/ Wed, 06 Jan 2016 14:39:18 +0000 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/?p=2005 Recommended Movie! https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/recommended-movie/ Tue, 17 Nov 2015 08:56:40 +0000 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/?p=1896 The Sifting Has Begun https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/the-sifting-has-begun/ Fri, 06 Nov 2015 14:26:19 +0000 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/?p=1882 Rick Warren and friends… https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/rick-warren-and-friends/ https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/rick-warren-and-friends/#respond Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:30:47 +0000 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/?p=1505 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/rick-warren-and-friends/feed/ 0 My People Perish (Sound the Alarm vol 3) https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/my-people-perish-sound-the-alarm-vol-3/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:03:06 +0000 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/?p=1485 General Boykin, Knights of Malta, Rick Joyner and Cindy Jacobs https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/boykin-joyner-and-jacobs/ Sat, 25 Jan 2014 19:27:38 +0000 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/?p=701 Sound The Alarm tours – what are they about? https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/sound-the-alarm/ Mon, 20 Jan 2014 20:14:57 +0000 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/?p=705