New World Order – Bethel Communications https://www.bethelcommunications.tv Watchmen :: Sound the Alarm :: Communicate Truth Wed, 10 Jun 2020 18:03:13 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.1.1 Mastercard Unveils Next Generation Biometric Card https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/mastercard-unveils-next-generation-biometric-card/ Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:22:30 +0000 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/?p=2456 Like (stupid?) Sheep… https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/like-stupid-sheep/ Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:55:55 +0000 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/?p=2198 Big Facebook is watching you… https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/facebook_watching/ Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:07:28 +0000 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/?p=2187 Happy(?) New Year https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/happy-new-year/ Wed, 06 Jan 2016 14:39:18 +0000 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/?p=2005 Israel and the UN. Again. https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/israel-and-the-un-again/ Wed, 25 Nov 2015 23:55:10 +0000 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/?p=1903 Recommended Movie! https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/recommended-movie/ Tue, 17 Nov 2015 08:56:40 +0000 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/?p=1896 ::Preparing for Persecution:: 2 – Taking the Bait https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/preparing-for-persecution-2-taking-the-bait/ https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/preparing-for-persecution-2-taking-the-bait/#respond Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:38:13 +0000 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/?p=1778 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/preparing-for-persecution-2-taking-the-bait/feed/ 0 ::Preparing for Persecution:: 1 – Facebook https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/preparing-for-persecution-1-facebook/ https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/preparing-for-persecution-1-facebook/#respond Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:18:41 +0000 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/?p=1771 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/preparing-for-persecution-1-facebook/feed/ 0 Microchip Control in Sweden https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/microchip-control/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:04:00 +0000 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/?p=1619 My People Perish (Sound the Alarm vol 3) https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/my-people-perish-sound-the-alarm-vol-3/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:03:06 +0000 https://www.bethelcommunications.tv/?p=1485